Welcome to Southern Academy Trust     Follow us

School's Term Dates

All Southern Academy Trust school's follow the same term dates. These are as follows...

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Mon 4 Sep to Fri 20 Oct Term 1a
Mon 23 Oct to Fri 3 Nov Half term
Mon 6 Nov to Fri 15 Dec Term 1b
Tue 2 Jan to Fri 9 Feb Term 2a
Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16 Feb Half term
Mon 19 Feb to Thu 29 Mar Term 2b
Mon 16 Apr to Fri 25 May Term 3a
Mon 28 May to Fri 1 Jun Half term
Mon 4 Jun to Fri 20 Jul Term 3b

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Mon 3 Sep to Fri 19 Oct Term 1a
Mon 22 Oct to Fri 2 Nov Half term
Mon 5 Nov to Fri 21 Dec Term 1b
Mon 7 Jan to Fri 15 Feb Term 2a
Mon 18 Feb to Fri 22 Feb Half term
Mon 25 Feb to Fri 5 Apr Term 2b
Tues 23 Apr to Fri 24 May Term 3a
Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May Half term
Mon 3 Jun to Fri 19 Jul Term 3b